Money Can’t Buy Happiness… But it Can Buy Nutella… Which is Basically the Same Thing…

Opened our fridge today to look at what I could use when making dinner – tofu, spinach, other veggies…tofu stir fry am I right?

But for some reason I knew today wasn’t a tofu stir fry kind of day as soon as I saw the jar of Nutella in our pantry. Gosh, it looked so darn good and so ready to be eaten.

Thankfully, I came across this recipe for 3 Ingredient Eggless Nutella Cookies and knew that this was it. Super easy, quick, YUMMY, and seemingly healthier than using eggs (or so I tell myself).

The end product was amazing! Will definitely keep this recipe in my back pocket if I’m ever craving some cookies. S/o to my cousin for being an awesome baking buddy.

As far as actual dinner…well, I haven’t solved that problem yet.

FullSizeRender-2 FullSizeRender-1 FullSizeRender-5

Leave a Reply

